Mrs. Agnes Boehnlein

Student Aide boehnleina@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Harold Booker

Grade 5-8 ELA Teacher bookerh@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Abigail Bryant

Student Aide bryanta@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Thavy Chy

Basic Skills chyt@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Peg Daull

Volunteer daullp@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Peter Davis

Grade 2 Teacher/Athletic Director davisp@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Tricia Davis

Psychologist tricia.davis@ohiosolutions.org

Mr. Marque Davis III

Music Teacher davism@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Jocelyn Delaine-Rust

Art, Technology and Physical Education delainej@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Aracelis Delgado

Student Aide delgadoa@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Toni DeSanto

Grades 5-8 Math desantot@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Mary because of her sacrifice and willingness to say yes to God

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Coaching and golfing

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

East 4th Street

Ms. Hunter Donahoo

Kindergarten Teacher donahooh@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Renée Dumont

Grade 5-8 Science and Religion dumontr@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

St. Michael, for all of his strength

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Traveling and spending time with family and friends

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

Any great restaurant with amazing food

Laurie Eastridge

Kindergarten eastridgeL@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Scott Embacher

School Director embachers@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

My favorite person in the Bible is Joseph, the adoptive father of Jesus. It must have taken great strength and wisdom to raise a child that was not his child, but rather God's child. I look up to him as a role model for my own life

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

I enjoy coaching my sons' sports teams and having quiet time with my lovely wife, Audrey. When I have a moment, I like to workout or read the newspaper. I am somehow still intensely loyal to my Indians, Cavs and Browns

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Giver by Lois Lowry

Ms. Erica Eppler

Ohio Guidestone Counselor erica.eppler@ohioguidestone.org

Rhiann Gordon

Grade 3 gordonr@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Carrie Grace

Principal gracec@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Jon Harper

Student Aide harperj@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Lapraydia Hill

School Nurse/School Secretary nursehill@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Keasha Hill

Admissions hillk@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Mary Kaplan

Grade 1 Teacher kaplanm@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Mary because she is my Patron Saint and always was supportive of her child

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Gardening and crafts

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

You Are Special by Max Lucado

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

The Cleveland Zoo and Museum of Art

Rachel Kane

Grades 5-8 Social Studies kaner@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. William Kennedy

Dean of Students kennedyw@stfranciscleveland.org

Brittany Kennedy

Preschool kennedyk@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Nancy Lightner

Aux. Clerk lightnern@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Angela Marshall

Preschool Teacher marshalla@stfranciscleveland.org

Lynn McMahon

Library Co-Coordinator mcmahonl@stfranciscleveland.org

Anne Mooney

Library Co-Coordinator mooneya@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Niehaus

Library Volunteer niehause@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Mary, the greatest mom of all time, for her incredible faith and trust in God

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Spending time with family, especially my four grandchildren

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

Hurry Up, Slowpoke by Crosby Bonsall

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

Playhouse Square

Sr. Patrick Joseph Noga

Tutor nogap@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

I would say Ruth, because she stayed faithful to Naomi

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Bowling and biking

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

Old Turtle by Douglas Wood

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

The Great Lakes Science Center

Mr. Dylan Paduano

4th Grade Teacher paduanod@stfranciscleveland.org

Sr. Renée Pastor

Mission and Special Projects pastorr@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

St. Peter for the faith he had at the moment he looked at Jesus and stepped out of the boat

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Ushering at Playhouse Square, dancing for fun and exercise

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

A sunset over Lake Erie

Ms. Tara Quinn

Intervention/Behavioral Specialist quinnt@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Patricia Romine

Cafeteria Manager rominep@stfranciscleveland.org

Sr. Karen Somerville

Mission and Advancement somervillek@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Other than Jesus, my favorite person in the Bible is his mother Mary. She has taught me to listen to the voice of God in my life and always say "yes" to whatever he asks me to do. When I do this it has always brought joy and blessing into my life

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Spending time with family and friends

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

Lake Erie

Mr. Kevin Tyson

Accountant

Ms. Sam Walker

Intervention Specialist sw171109@gmail.com

Mr. Charles Williams

Maintenance williamsc@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. LaTricia Williams

Cafeteria Assistant williamsl@stfranciscleveland.org

  • My name is Rhonda Fellows and I graduated from St. Francis in 1994. After St. Francis, I attended Beaumont high school and then Wittenberg University where I was a Religion major and an Urban Studies minor. One of the major things I learned at St. Francis was a love for people. I developed very meaningful relationships with the students and staff. These relationships and love for people grew in to a desire to serve others which led to me to tutor teens in college. I went on to work in a Christian non-profit and have been serving in non-profit organizations for the past 13 years. I currently live in Minneapolis, MN where I am a recruiter for YouthWorks, a summer teen and family missions organization.

    Rhonda Fellows - St. Francis Class of 1994

  • Hello my name is Detective T.J. Powell, I'm currently assigned to the Cleveland Police Gang Impact Unit. I'm a 1998 graduate of St. Francis school. During my years at St. Francis I was taught discipline, morals and values, along with the value of education and hard work. I used what I learned at St. Francis to successfully attend the well-known, all-boys college preparatory high school, Benedictine high school, in which I graduated in 2002 .While at St. Francis I was an honor student and worked hard to help maintain the good reputation that this school still has today. Now at the age of 31 yrs. old, I'm married and have two children that also attend this fabulous establishment.

    T.J. Powell - St. Francis Class of 1998

  • St. Francis was the center of our family's faith and formative life for many years. There is no question that the foundation provided by St. Francis School and the wonderful Sisters of Notre Dame continues to play a role in my own life and career, which has now spanned more than 40 years as a journalist and as an active participant in the life of our community. Every moment at St. Francis School is looked back on with fondness and deep appreciation.

    Dick Russ - Vice President, North Coast Community Homes; Former News Anchor & Reporter, WJW TV (Fox 8), WKYC TV (Channel 3), WAKR TV (TV 23 Akron); Co-Founder, Cleveland Catholic Radio AM 1260 The Rock; Co-Founder, Eastern Christian Media an EWTN TV Production Partner.