Mr. Rondale Alexander

Assistant Maintenance

Mr. Matthew Bailey

Grade 8 Teacherbaileym@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Probably Peter because he was a man who seemed to have to learn by doing things the hard way

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Eating

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

Monster by Walter Dean Myers

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

Noodle Cat

Mrs. Agnes Boehnlein

Classroom Aideboehnleina@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Patricia Blackmon

Primary Teacher Aide

Mr. Johnny Cochran

Band TeacherJCOCHRAN@AIMAINFO.ORG

Mrs. Constance Brown

Classroom Aidebrownc@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Abigail Bryant

Grade 3 Aidebryanta@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Thavy Chy

Basic Skillschyt@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Elana Clavner

Grade 3 Teacherclavnere@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Peg Daull

Volunteerdaullp@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Peter Davis

Grade 2 Teacherdavisp@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Tricia Davis

Psychologisttricia.davis@ohiosolutions.org

Mr. Marque Davis III

Music Teacherdavism@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Jocelyn Delaine-Rust

Art and Technologydelainej@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Erica Dembek

Ohio Guidestone Counselorerica.dembek@ohioguidestone.org

Ms. Toni DeSanto

Grade 7 Teacherdesantot@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Mary because of her sacrifice and willingness to say yes to God

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Coaching and golfing

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

East 4th Street

Laurie Eastridge

KindergarteneastridgeL@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Scott Embacher

Principalembachers@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

My favorite person in the Bible is Joseph, the adoptive father of Jesus. It must have taken great strength and wisdom to raise a child that was not his child, but rather God's child. I look up to him as a role model for my own life

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

I enjoy coaching my sons' sports teams and having quiet time with my lovely wife, Audrey. When I have a moment, I like to workout or read the newspaper. I am somehow still intensely loyal to my Indians, Cavs and Browns

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Giver by Lois Lowry

Ms. Irene Fitzgerald

Library CoordinatorFitzgeraldi@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Liliana Gerding

Intervention Specialistgerdingl@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

St. Mary because she is Jesus' mother and she protects everybody

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Reading

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

Island of the Blue Dolphins by Scott O'Dell

Mrs. Carrie Grace

Dean of Studentsgracec@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Timothy Hill

Physical Educationhillt@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Traci Jones

Gospel Choir Directorjonest@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Mary Kaplan

Grade 1 Teacherkaplanm@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Mary because she is my Patron Saint and always was supportive of her child

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Gardening and crafts

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

You Are Special by Max Lucado

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

The Cleveland Zoo and Museum of Art

Ms. Tiffinie Kelly

Grade 6 Teacherkellyt@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Nancy Lightner

Aux. Clerklightnern@stfranciscleveland.org

Sandra Lopez

Grade K-5 Spanish Teacher

Ms. Cari Lukcso

Speech Therapist

Ms. Jenna Montanez

Kindergarten Aidemontanezj@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Amanda Munson

Grade 5 Teachermunsona@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Niehaus

Library Volunteerniehause@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Mary, the greatest mom of all time, for her incredible faith and trust in God

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Spending time with family, especially my four grandchildren

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

Hurry Up, Slowpoke by Crosby Bonsall

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

Playhouse Square

Sr. Patrick Joseph Noga

Tutornogap@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

I would say Ruth, because she stayed faithful to Naomi

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Bowling and biking

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

Old Turtle by Douglas Wood

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

The Great Lakes Science Center

Sr. Renée Pastor

Writing Coach and Special Projectspastorr@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

St. Peter for the faith he had at the moment he looked at Jesus and stepped out of the boat

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Ushering at Playhouse Square, dancing for fun and exercise

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

A sunset over Lake Erie

Ms. Olga Pehar

School Secretarypeharo@stfranciscleveland.org

Mrs. Patricia Romine

Cafeteria Managerrominep@stfranciscleveland.org

Sr. Karen Somerville

Voucher Co-Coordinator and Developmentsomervillek@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

Other than Jesus, my favorite person in the Bible is his mother Mary. She has taught me to listen to the voice of God in my life and always say "yes" to whatever he asks me to do. When I do this it has always brought joy and blessing into my life

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Spending time with family and friends

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

Lake Erie

Mr. Kevin Tyson

Accountant

Johanna Victoria

Grade 6-8 Spanish Teacher

Ms. LaTricia Williams

Cafeteria Assistantwilliamsl@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. James Williams

Director of Maintenancewilliamsj@stfranciscleveland.org

Mr. Will Williams

Athletic Directorwilliamsw@stfranciscleveland.org

Ms. Renée Dumont

Grade 4 Teacherdumontr@stfranciscleveland.org

+

Besides Jesus, who is your favorite person in the Bible?

St. Michael, for all of his strength

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

Traveling and spending time with family and friends

What is your favorite children's/young adult book?

The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein

What's your favorite spot in Cleveland?

Any great restaurant with amazing food

What Are People Saying?

  • My name is Rhonda Fellows and I graduated from St. Francis in 1994. After St. Francis, I attended Beaumont high school and then Wittenberg University where I was a Religion major and an Urban Studies minor. One of the major things I learned at St. Francis was a love for people. I developed very meaningful relationships with the students and staff. These relationships and love for people grew in to a desire to serve others which led to me to tutor teens in college. I went on to work in a Christian non-profit and have been serving in non-profit organizations for the past 13 years. I currently live in Minneapolis, MN where I am a recruiter for YouthWorks, a summer teen and family missions organization.

    Rhonda Fellows - St. Francis Class of 1994

  • Hello my name is Detective T.J. Powell, I'm currently assigned to the Cleveland Police Gang Impact Unit. I'm a 1998 graduate of St. Francis school. During my years at St. Francis I was taught discipline, morals and values, along with the value of education and hard work. I used what I learned at St. Francis to successfully attend the well-known, all-boys college preparatory high school, Benedictine high school, in which I graduated in 2002 .While at St. Francis I was an honor student and worked hard to help maintain the good reputation that this school still has today. Now at the age of 31 yrs. old, I'm married and have two children that also attend this fabulous establishment.

    T.J. Powell - St. Francis Class of 1998

  • St. Francis was the center of our family's faith and formative life for many years. There is no question that the foundation provided by St. Francis School and the wonderful Sisters of Notre Dame continues to play a role in my own life and career, which has now spanned more than 40 years as a journalist and as an active participant in the life of our community. Every moment at St. Francis School is looked back on with fondness and deep appreciation.

    Dick Russ - Vice President, North Coast Community Homes; Former News Anchor & Reporter, WJW TV (Fox 8), WKYC TV (Channel 3), WAKR TV (TV 23 Akron); Co-Founder, Cleveland Catholic Radio AM 1260 The Rock; Co-Founder, Eastern Christian Media an EWTN TV Production Partner.